SIGHS of ART _N.011

Spring-Summer 2019_ The Cube Magazine

Jewels | Bulgari @bulgariofficial

Dress and Shoes | Gucci @gucci

Hat | Pasquale Bonfilio @bonfilio_hats

Fan | Olivier Bernoux @olivierbernoux

Photographer | Gian Paolo Barbieri @gian.paolo.barbieri @fondazionegianpaolobarbieri; Fashion Editor | Silvia Campagna @silvia.campagna; Beauty Editor | Fausto Cavaleri @fausto_cavaleri_; Hairstylist | Roberto Nardozzi (CloseUp Milano) @robertonardozzi @closeupmilanoagency; Make-up assistant | Giuseppe Palladino @etere_nephilim; Model | Chiara Pino (Brave Models) @chiara_vs_chiara @bravemodels; Light Technician | Stefano Zarpellon  @zastphoto;  Studio Manager | Emmanuel Randazzo  @emmanuelrandazzo;  Studio Assistant | Giulia Manca  @cherielechat; Photo Retoucher | Stella Bonasoni @stellabonasoni;  Casting Director | Giusy Natale @natcasting;   Styling assistant | Cecilia Pomarico @_youngcill_; Filmmaker | Aksinja Bellone @aksi_pollock; Cinematographer | Fabio Possanzini @ssoap; First AC | Tommaso Matteocci @tom.matteocci_videograp;  her Backstage filmmaker | Paolo Pegorari @toolli0

Thanks to Marco Artusi @marcoartusi Thanks to Leica Store Milano @leica_camera_italia

FASHION – BEAUTY – TRAVEL – DESIGN – FOOD  and more …

ART GALLERY
SERGE LUTENS
LIBESPAAR -SCHIELE
ERNEST KNAM
WARHOL BASQUIAT
MONICA GASPERINI
YAYOI
DETTO DI PENSIERO
FIVE STAR ART
WESTWOOD
LE MONDE DE GEORGE LEPAPE
COUPLE FANTASIES